Tuesday, 15 September, 2015

Christians in Politics are organising a weekend away in November for people to explore how their faith can impact public life.

Thursday, 10 September, 2015

Our take on the current situation; how Europe and the UK Government are reacting to the crisis; what Christians can do to respond. 

Tuesday, 1 September, 2015

The rise in usage of food banks in the UK is an issue of concern for many. We discuss the current situation with food banks, and what the government is doing to tackle food poverty.

Monday, 17 August, 2015

Amnesty International have published a report on the situation in Syria, we want to highlight the aspects of the crisis further.

Wednesday, 12 August, 2015

There have been proposals to lax the current laws on Sunday trading times.Have a read here about the proposal and the existing laws.

Tuesday, 28 July, 2015

You may be aware of the fact that the Assisted Dying Bill will have its second reading on 11th September 2015. The Bill seeks to enable competent adults who are terminally ill to be provided at their request with specified assistance to end their own life; and for connected purposes.

Monday, 27 July, 2015

CCF July News

Tuesday, 7 July, 2015

The CCF is happy to hear that David Burrowes MP is speaking out in support of the welfare system.

Wednesday, 1 July, 2015

The Prime Minister, David Cameron supports the work of the CCF.


Tuesday, 23 June, 2015


 A video to celebrate Conservative Christian Fellowship's 25th anniversary, with congratulatory messages from the Chairman David Burrowes MP and the leaders of Labour and Liberal Democrats Christian Fellowships, other MPs, church leaders and heads of organisations.