News

Tuesday, 23 June, 2015

 

 A video to celebrate Conservative Christian Fellowship's 25th anniversary, with congratulatory messages from the Chairman David Burrowes MP and the leaders of Labour and Liberal Democrats Christian Fellowships, other MPs, church leaders and heads of organisations.

 

Monday, 11 May, 2015

Revd Dave Ashton reflects on the General Election campaign, from the point of view of a Pastor.

Thursday, 23 April, 2015

Sifting through tales of Dragons and Emperors you can find a story of a Christian martyr defending our faith from the state.

Wednesday, 15 April, 2015

David Taylor writes on what he views to be the Christian approach to 'HIV tourists'

Tuesday, 14 April, 2015

The 2015 Party Manifesto is here.

Sunday, 5 April, 2015

Prime Minister David Cameron's Easter Message

Monday, 30 March, 2015

What lessons can a 'would be MP' learn from Palm Sunday?

Tuesday, 24 February, 2015

Update on the Gender Selective Abortion Bill

 

Wednesday, 5 November, 2014

Fiona Bruce presented her Ten Minute Rule Bill on Gender Selective Abortion

Friday, 19 September, 2014

The Prime Minister has responded to the outcome of the Scottish Referendum.