Wednesday, 5 November, 2014

Fiona Bruce presented her Ten Minute Rule Bill on Gender Selective Abortion

Friday, 19 September, 2014

The Prime Minister has responded to the outcome of the Scottish Referendum.

Monday, 8 September, 2014

Our good friend Benedict Rogers addressed a rally outside Downing Street, for peace and freedom for all the people of Iraq.

Friday, 22 August, 2014

Our Executive Director gives an important message on Motor Neurone Disease

Monday, 21 July, 2014

On Friday 18th July the House of Lords voted to give another reading to the 'Assisted Dying' bill.

This is a major step for our Parliament to have taken.

Over 100 members of the House of Lords to have taken, we have selected a few of the best speeches and made them available for download below.

Tuesday, 15 July, 2014

Take a look at the who's who in the new look Cabinet.

Wednesday, 9 July, 2014

A message from Andrew White - Vicar of Baghdad

Tuesday, 8 July, 2014

Anyone who can drop in the line, “I was talking to the Pope yesterday” with absolute nonchalance and not a hint of bragging deserves applause

Wednesday, 16 April, 2014

The Prime Minster delivers an Easter Message

Thursday, 20 February, 2014

The Conservative Party and CCF have a new home. Moving from the aging 30 Millbank we are now closer to Parliament in an office fit for purpose.